Bangkok – you took me by surprise

Today I went to the travel agency just to book my flight back home in January 2017.

A simple plan and just one flight, but actually I booked three flights within 10 minutes – spontaneous or crazy?

So my new plans for January are: from Bali to Jakarta. From Jakarta to Singapore. From Singapore to Bangkok and then back to Frankfurt.

To be honest with you I booked Bangkok without knowing this destination and without spelling it right ๐Ÿ˜€ But I think those decisions are the best. Do what feels right and do not overthink each step too much. Everything will work out in the end – thatโ€™s my mantra for today and I think this is what my trips will teach me.

Yours Kristin

 

Leave a Reply

